No, they do not. When you delete your account on Discord, all of the messages and information that you have uploaded will be deleted as nicely.
In accordance to Discord’s FAQs, “If you do not confirm your electronic mail deal with, your account will be deleted.
In the United States, unclaimed residence is normally held for a period of time of 7 many years. In some conditions, it may well be held for as extensive as fifteen many years.