Can you delete Lyft ride history? [Solved] 2022

How do you delete locations from LYFT?

If you no for a longer period want to get Uber rides, only get rid of the filter from the spot handle. Choose ‘delete filter’ right after choosing ‘edit.’ You are going to revert to getting regular journey requests once again.


How do I delete my LYFT info?

Be sure to pay a visit to our info privateness web site for additional facts. You might obtain your info right after logging in. Less than the ‘Delete account’ segment, faucet ‘Start.’ Select a motive for your ask for to delete your account. Enter ‘DELETE’ into the textual content box to affirm your ask for.

Can you delete vacation historical past on Uber?

Go to the application menu and pick Experience historical past. Choose the journey you want to get rid of. Following the vacation aspects, faucet Delete journey, then Delete.

How do I log into my Lyft account?

To log into your Lyft account, go to www.lyft.com and simply click “Sign In” in the prime-ideal corner of the web site. Enter your e mail handle and password, and then simply click “Sign In.

How can I use Lyft without the need of the application?

There are a handful of approaches to use Lyft without the need of the application. You can go to lyft.com and indicator in, then simply click on the “Ride” tab and pick your journey. You can also simply call one-888-865-LYFT and comply with the guidelines.

Can I reactivate my Lyft account?

Certainly, you can reactivate your Lyft account. To do so, only indicator in to your account and comply with the on-monitor guidelines.

Spread the love
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks