Does League of Legends delete accounts? [Solved] 2022

Does riot delete Valorant accounts?

When you terminate your Valorant account, Riot Online games destroys all own and account facts from their databases. They also delete your information from League of Legends, League of Runeterra, or Teamfight Techniques if it is joined to your account.

Does op GG demonstrate deleted accounts?

As before long as you delete your account from Riot, it will no more time be noticeable on OP.GG. Remember to continue to keep in brain that deleted accounts are shown as ‘del#number’ on other summoners’ profiles at the instant.

Spread the love
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks