How do I delete my new twitter account? [Solved] 2022

What occurs when you delete a Twitter account?

When you terminate your account, all of your tweets, likes, and remarks are eliminated from the web page for up to thirty times. This treatment may consider minutes or a number of times, relying on how huge your Twitter next is.

Is deactivating the identical as deleting Twitter?

The very first action in canceling your Twitter account completely is to deactivate it. Your Twitter account will be deactivated right after thirty times. If you do not log into your account all through the thirty-working day deactivation period of time, it will be terminated and your usernames will no lengthier be connected with your accounts.

Spread the love
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks