Your seeing historical past is seen to any person employing your account on a personal computer or streaming system. Sad to say, simply because profiles are not limited, anyone employing your account on a personal computer or streaming system can see what you have been seeing. Fortuitously, if you viewed something that you do not want other folks to know about, Netflix now makes it possible for you to modify your seeing historical past.
Pick out the alternative “Remove all profiles” at the base of the fall-down menu. Pick out a person from your exercise report by clicking his/her picture in the higher-proper corner of the display. Below My Profile, click on Account to observe your seeing exercise. Eliminate titles from your seeing historical past by clicking following to them.