Any present saved match details should be erased manually by urgent Up + B + Decide on (Up + X + B in Era VI) on the title display screen just before new details can be published as a safeguard towards the accidental decline of details from Era IV onwards. To erase your match details, you should hence push Up + X + B on the title display screen.
To delete a saved match, only push the new match and use the game’s created-in conserve operate to swap your recent a single. If you want to absolutely clear away your match from your cellular phone, go into its file browser and manually delete it. I hope this info is handy.