How To Delete A Marco Polo Video? [Solved] 2022

Can you delete a Marco Polo right before somebody sees it?

It is doable to delete a Marco Polo right before somebody sees it, but it will not be totally concealed. The consumer will continue to be in a position to see the heritage of Marco Polo and any replies or concerns that have been posted.

What takes place when you delete Marco Polo?

When you delete Marco Polo, it eliminates the application from your gadget and any facts affiliated with it. This contains any information you have downloaded, any scores or rewatchs you have still left, and any messages or discussions you have experienced in the application.

Spread the love
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks