The easiest system to find out no matter if you have been blocked by yet another consumer on PlentyofFish is to ascertain if you are not able to ship him or her a information. If you can track down the person’s profile in a lookup and even study it, but simply cannot ship that unique a information, he or she has blocked you.
If you block another person, they will be equipped to locate your profile if they are an upgraded member and have obtain to “username lookup.” They will not, nonetheless, be equipped to make contact with you. If you select to ban another person with whom you have experienced discussions, their communications with you will be forever deleted.
POF could have concealed your profile if it demonstrates up in lookup benefits. If the profile does not look, it has been eradicated. You can also analyze your messages to see no matter if your profile has been deleted.