How do I delete my Fitbit account and start over? [Solved] 2022

How do I start out more than with my Fitbit?

If you want to start out more than with your Fitbit, the very first stage is to sync it. This will delete all details from your system and you are going to be in a position to start out refreshing. You can do this by plugging in your charger and then syncing the system with the Fitbit application on your telephone.
A different way is to delete all details on the application and then sync your system once again.

How do I unregister my Fitbit?

To unregister your Fitbit, go to the Fitbit application on your telephone and faucet on “More” from the base menu. Then pick “Device.” You really should see a listing of equipment registered with your account. Faucet on the system you want to unregister and pick “Remove this system.

How do I delete previous Fitbit details?

There are two methods to delete previous Fitbit details. The very first way is to log into your Fitbit account and pick the “delete” choice for each and every merchandise you would like to eliminate. The next way is to delete the application from your telephone, which will quickly delete all of the details on the application.

How do I manufacturing unit reset my Versa Fitbit?

To manufacturing unit reset your Versa, go to the Configurations menu and faucet on “Reset Fitbit.” This will erase all details on your system, together with your particular information and facts.

Spread the love
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks